Welcome to Army Public School



The composition of Management Committee of this school, which meets once in a quarter, is as under:-

Title View
Chairman Chairman
Members Col GS, HQ Madhya UP Sub Area.
CO 11 SIKH (Rep of 41 Inf Bde)
Director AWES, HQ Central Comd.
CWE Lucknow / GE (East)
Two parents of students of the School.
Two teachers of the School
Two Educationists (Principal APS/ KV/ Civil Schools).
Secretary SAMC Principal

All rights reserved by Army Public School, Nehru Road, Lucknow.
Note - Official emails are hosted on apsnehruroad.org
Designed by Softwarez Technocrew